## KARNATAKA EMPLOYERS' ASSOCIATION



### <u>Circular No - 067/2023</u>

Date: 29-05-2023

To All Members of The Association

# KEA - NEWLY ELECTED OFFICE BEARERS AND EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS WHO WILL HOLD OFFICE FOR TWO YEARS - 2023-2024 and 2024-2025

In accordance with the byelaws of KEA, elections were scheduled to elect the new office bearers of KEA for the years 2023-24 and 2024-25. The results of the election were announced at the 62<sup>nd</sup> Annual General Meeting (AGM) of KEA held on Friday, 26<sup>th</sup> May 2023. The newly elected Office Bearers and Executive Committee Members of KEA will hold office for Two Years i.e., 2023-2024 and 2024-2025. Their names are as follows:

#### Office Bearers:

Name	Designation
1. Mr. B.C. Prabhakar	President - KEA
	&
	Advocate & Chairman
2. Mr. Raj Pillai	Working President
	&
	CTO - JMC Projects
3. Ms. Pooja Prabhakar	Vice President
	&
	Managing Partner - BCP Associates LLP
4. Mr. Vasuki K N	Secretary - KEA
	&
	Advocate
5. Mr. K.G. Nagendra Prasad	Joint Secretary - KEA
	&





# KARNATAKA EMPLOYERS' ASSOCIATION



	Advocate
6. Mr. C.K. Devappa Gowda	Treasurer - KEA
	&
	Advocate
7. Mr. C.K. Subramanya	Assistant Secretary - KEA
	&
	Advocate
8. Mr. N. Umesh	Assistant Secretary - KEA
	&
	Advocate

### > Executive Committee Members:

Name	Designation
1. Mr. B.R. Indushekar	Executive Committee Member - KEA & Director - Group Real Estate - M/s Volvo Group India Private Limited
2. Mr. Arvind Sekhar	Executive Committee Member - KEA & Managing Partner - M/s Sai Packaging Company
3. Mr. Ravishankar M	Executive Committee Member - KEA & Managing Partner - M/s Dura Materials & Services LLP
4. Dr. S. Rajesh	Executive Committee Member - KEA & Secretary - M/s BM (Bapuji Memorial) Association
5. Mr. Nagaraj M	Executive Committee Member - KEA &





# KARNATAKA EMPLOYERS' ASSOCIATION



	Plant Managing Director - M/s Wistron Infocom Manufacturing Pvt. Ltd.
6. Mr. Shakshar Guha	Executive Committee Member - KEA & Head Employee Relations - M/s Wipro Enterprises Company (Wipro Consumer Care & Lighting Division)
7. Mr. G.V. Krishna Kumar	Executive Committee Member - KEA & CFO & Head HR - M/s Stump Schuele & Somappa Pvt. Ltd.

## For KARNATAKA EMPLOYERS' ASSOCIATION

Sd/ [B C Prabhakar] President



